Jeremy Abramson
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
abramson@isi.edu
Victor Adamchik
Victor Adamchik
Professor of Computer Science Practice
adamchik@usc.edu
Adelanya Adesanya
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
aadesany@usc.edu
Leonard Adleman
Leonard M Adleman
Distinguished Professor of Computer Science and Henry Salvatori Chair in Computer Science
adleman@pollux.usc.edu
Jose-Luis Ambite-Molina
Jose-Luis Ambite
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
ambite@isi.edu
Michael Arbib
Michael A. Arbib
University Professor Emeritus and Professor Emeritus of Computer Science, Biomedical Engineering, Biological Sciences, and Psychology
arbib@pollux.usc.edu
Everett d Arey
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
earey@usc.edu
Nora Ayanian
Nora Ayanian
Andrew and Erna Viterbi Early Career Chair and Assistant Professor of Computer Science
ayanian@usc.edu
Jernej Barbic
Jernej Barbic
Andrew and Erna Viterbi Early Career Chair and Associate Professor of Computer Science
jnb@usc.edu
Sandra Batista
Sandra Batista
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
sbatista@usc.edu
Joseph Bebel
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
bebel@usc.edu
George Bekey
George Bekey
Professor Emeritus of Computer Science, Electrical Engineering and Biomedical Engineering
gbekey@calpoly.edu
Irving Biederman
Irving Biederman
Professor of Psychology and Computer Science
bieder@usc.edu
Barry Boehm
Barry William Boehm
Distinguished Professor of Computer Science, Astronautical Engineering, and Industrial and Systems Engineering and TRW Professor in Software Engineering
boehm@usc.edu
Claire Bono
Claire Bono
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
bono@pollux.usc.edu
Todd Brun
Todd Andrew Brun
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Computer Science, and Physics and Astronomy
tbrun@usc.edu
Keith Burghardt
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
keithab@isi.edu
William Cheng
Bill Cheng
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
bill.cheng@usc.edu
Selina Chu
Selina Chu
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
selinach@usc.edu
Bradford Clark
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
clarkbk@usc.edu
St-John Colon
St. John Colon
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
scolon@usc.edu
Aaron Cote
Aaron Daniel Cote
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
aaroncot@usc.edu
Heather Culbertson
Heather Culbertson
WiSE Gabilan Assistant Professor and Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering
hculbert@usc.edu
Paul Debevec
Paul Debevec
Adjunct Research Professor of Computer Science
debevec@ict.usc.edu
Ewa Deelman
Ewa Deelman
Research Professor of Computer Science and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute
deelman@isi.edu
Morteza Dehghani
Morteza Dehghani
Assistant Professor of Psychology
mdehghan@usc.edu
Jyotirmoy Deshmukh
Jyo Deshmukh
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
jyotirmoy.deshmukh@usc.edu
David DeVault
David DeVault
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
devault@ict.usc.edu
Bistra Dilkina
Bistra Dilkina
WiSE Gabilan Assistant Professor and Assistant Professor of Computer Science
dilkina@usc.edu
Shaddin Dughmi
Shaddin Dughmi
Associate Professor of Computer Science
shaddin@usc.edu
Schahram Dustdar
Visiting Professor of Computer Science

Scott Easley
Scott John Easley
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
seasley@usc.edu
George Thomas Edwards
Part Time Lecturer of Computer Science
gedwards@usc.edu
Anna Farzindar
Anna Farzindar
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
farzinda@usc.edu
Emilio Ferrara
Emilio Ferrara
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
ferrarae@isi.edu
Rafael Ferreira-da-Silva
Rafael Ferreira da Silva
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
rafsilva@isi.edu
Aram Galstyan
Aram Galstyan
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute
galstyan@isi.edu
Kallirroi Georgila
Kallirroi Georgila
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
kgeorgila@ict.usc.edu
Shahram Ghandeharizadeh
Shahram Ghandeharizadeh
Associate Professor of Computer Science
shahram@usc.edu
Yolanda Gil
Yolanda Gil
Research Professor of Computer Science and Spatial Sciences and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute
gil@isi.edu
Leana Golubchik
Leana Golubchik
Stephen and Etta Varra Professor and Professor of Computer Science and Electrical and Computer Engineering
leana@usc.edu
Andrew Goodney
Andrew Goodney
Lecturer of Computer Science
goodney@usc.edu
Andrew Gordon
Andrew Gordon
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
gordon@ict.usc.edu
Ramesh Govindan
Ramesh Govindan
Northrop Grumman Chair in Electrical and Computer Engineering and Professor of Computer Science and Electrical and Computer Engineering
ramesh@usc.edu
Jonathan Gratch
Jonathan Gratch
Research Professor of Computer Science and Psychology
gratch@ict.usc.edu
Olivera Grujic
Olivera Grujic
Lecturer of Computer Science
grujic@usc.edu
Satyandra Gupta
Satyandra K. Gupta
Smith International Professorship in Mechanical Engineering and Professor of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering and Computer Science
guptask@usc.edu
William Halfond
William Guillermo Halfond
Associate Professor of Computer Science
halfond@usc.edu
Parag Havaldar
Parag Havaldar
Part Time Lecturer of Computer Science
havaldar@usc.edu
John Heidemann
John S. Heidemann
Research Professor of Computer Science and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute
johnh@isi.edu
Randall Hill
Randall Hill
Research Professor of Computer Science
hill@ict.usc.edu
Jerry Hobbs
Jerry Robert Hobbs
Research Professor Emeritus of Computer Science
hobbs@isi.edu
Ellis Horowitz
Ellis Horowitz
Professor of Computer Science and Electrical and Computer Engineering
horowitz@usc.edu
Ming-Deh Huang
Ming-Deh A. Huang
Professor of Computer Science
huang@pollux.usc.edu
Alefiya Hussain
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
hussain@isi.edu
Laurent Itti
Laurent Itti
Professor of Computer Science and Psychology
itti@pollux.usc.edu
Rahul Jain
Rahul Jain
Kenneth C. Dahlberg Early Career Chair and Associate Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Computer Science, and Industrial and Systems Engineering
rahul.jain@usc.edu
Jason Lee
Jason Lee
Assistant Professor of Data Sciences and Operations and Computer Science
lee715@usc.edu
Adel Javanmard
Adel Javanmard
Assistant Professor of Data Sciences and Operations and Computer Science
ajavanma@usc.edu
Rajiv Kalia
Rajiv Kalia
Professor of Physics and Astronomy, Computer Science, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, and Biomedical Engineering
rkalia@usc.edu
Ethan Katz-Bassett
Ethan Benjamin Katz-Bassett
Adjunct Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
ethan.kb@usc.edu
David Kempe
David Kempe
Associate Professor of Computer Science
David.M.Kempe@gmail.com
Carl Kesselman
Carl F Kesselman
Dean's Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering and Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering, Computer Science, and Preventive Medicine
carl@isi.edu
Seon Kim
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
seonkim@usc.edu
Andres Abeliuk Kimelman
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
abeliuk@usc.edu
Kevin Knight
Kevin Knight
Dean's Professor of Computer Science
knight@isi.edu
Craig Knoblock
Craig A. Knoblock
Research Professor of Computer Science and Spatial Sciences
knoblock@isi.edu
Sven Koenig
Sven Koenig
Professor of Computer Science
skoenig@usc.edu
Supannika Koolmanojwong
Supannika Koolmanojwong
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
koolmano@usc.edu
Aleksandra Korolova
Aleksandra Korolova
WiSE Gabilan Assistant Professor and Assistant Professor of Computer Science
korolova@usc.edu
Artjoms Kovalovs
Artjoms Kovalovs
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
artem.kovalovs@gmail.com
Bhaskar Krishnamachari
Bhaskar Krishnamachari
Ming Hsieh Faculty Fellow in Electrical and Computer Engineering-Systems and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science
bkrishna@usc.edu
Chung-Chieh Kuo
C.-C. Jay Kuo
Distinguished Professor and Dean's Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science
cckuo@sipi.usc.edu
Kristina Lerman
Kristina Lerman
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute
lerman@isi.edu
Jaime Levy
Jaime Levy
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
jaimelev@usc.edu
Hao Li
Hao Li
Andrew and Erna Viterbi Early Career Chair and Associate Professor of Computer Science
hli174@usc.edu
Joseph Lim
Joseph Lim
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
limjj@usc.edu
Yan Liu
Yan Liu
Philip and Cayley MacDonald Endowed Early Career Chair and Associate Professor of Computer Science, Electrical and Computer Engineering, and Biological Sciences
liu32@usc.edu
Wyatt Lloyd
Wyatt Lloyd
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
wyattllo@usc.edu
Stephen Lu
Stephen Chih-Yang Lu
David Packard Chair in Manufacturing and Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering, and Computer Science
sclu@usc.edu
Gale Lucas
Gale Lucas
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Civil and Environmental Engineering
lucas@ict.usc.edu
Robert Lucas
Bob Lucas
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
rflucas@isi.edu
Haipeng Luo
Haipeng Luo
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
haipengl@usc.edu
Vangelis Lympouridis
Vangelis Lympouridis
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
el_829@usc.edu
Parisa Mansourifard
Parisa Mansourifard
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science

Maja Mataric
Maja Mataric
Chan Soon-Shiong Chair and Distinguished Professor of Computer Science, Neuroscience, and Pediatrics
mataric@usc.edu
Christian Mattmann
Christian Mattmann
Adjunct Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
mattmann@usc.edu
Jonathan May
Jon May
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
jonmay@isi.edu
Gerard Medioni
Gerard Guy Medioni
Professor Emeritus of Computer Science
medioni@usc.edu
Nenad Medvidovic
Nenad Medvidovic
Professor of Computer Science
neno@usc.edu
Matthew-J Michelson
Matthew J. Michelson
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
michelso@usc.edu
Jeffrey Miller
Jeffrey Miller
Associate Professor of Computer Science and Information Technology Practice
jeffrey.miller@usc.edu
Jelena Mirkovic
Jelena Mirkovic
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
mirkovic@isi.edu
Urbashi Mitra
Urbashi Mitra
Gordon S. Marshall Chair in Engineering and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science
ubli@usc.edu
David Morgan
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
davidmor@usc.edu
Fred Morstatter
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
morstatt@usc.edu
Ion Muslea
Ion Muslea
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
muslea@usc.edu
Aiichiro Nakano
Aiichiro Nakano
Professor of Computer Science, Physics and Astronomy, and Biological Sciences
anakano@usc.edu
Shri Narayanan
Niki and Max Nikias Chair and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Linguistics, Psychology, Pediatrics, and Otolaryngology
shri@sipi.usc.edu
Premkumar Natarajan
Premkumar Natarajan
Research Professor of Computer Science with Distinction
pnataraj@isi.edu
Muhammad Naveed
Muhammad Naveed
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
mnaveed@usc.edu
B Neuman
Clifford Neuman
Associate Professor of Computer Science Practice
bcn@isi.edu
Ulrich Neumann
Ulrich Neumann
Professor of Computer Science and Electrical and Computer Engineering
uneumann@pollux.usc.edu
Ramakant Nevatia
Ram Nevatia
Fletcher Jones Professor in Computer Science and Professor of Computer Science and Electrical and Computer Engineering
nevatia@usc.edu
Stefanos Nikolaidis
Stefanos Nikolaidis
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
nikolaid@usc.edu
Luciano Nocera
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
nocera@usc.edu
Pierluigi Nuzzo
Pierluigi Nuzzo
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science
nuzzo@usc.edu
Marco Paolieri
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
paolieri@usc.edu
Marco Papa
Marco Papa
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Computer Science Practice
papa@usc.edu
Nanyun Peng
Nanyun Peng
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
nanyunpe@usc.edu
Kim-Yongmi Peters
Kim Yongmi Peters
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
kypeters@usc.edu
Viktor Prasanna
Viktor K Prasanna
Charles Lee Powell Chair in Electrical and Computer Engineering and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science
prasanna@usc.edu
Konstantinos Psounis
Konstantinos Psounis
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science
kpsounis@usc.edu
Jay Pujara
Jay Pujara
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
jpujara@usc.edu
Xuehai Qian
Xuehai Qian
Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science
xuehai.qian@usc.edu
Saty Raghavachary
Saty Raghavachary
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
saty@usc.edu
Barath Raghavan
Barath Raghavan
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
barathra@usc.edu
C Raghavendra
C S Raghavendra
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science
raghu@usc.edu
Mukund Raghothaman
Mukund Raghothaman
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
raghotha@usc.edu
Mohammad-Reza Rajati
Mohammad Reza Rajati
Lecturer of Computer Science
rajati@usc.edu
Srivatsan Ravi
Srivatsan Ravi
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
srivatsr@usc.edu
Meisam Razaviyayn
Meisam Razaviyayn
Assistant Professor Industrial and Systems Engineering, Computer Science, and Electrical and Computer Engineering
razaviya@usc.edu
Mark Redekopp
Mark William Redekopp
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science Practice
redekopp@usc.edu
Xiang Ren
Sean (Xiang) Ren
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
xiangren@usc.edu
Aristides Requicha
Aristides A.G. Requicha
Gordon Marshall Professor Emeritus of Computer Science, Electrical and Computer Engineering, and Civil and Environmental Engineering
requicha@usc.edu
Remo Rohs
Remo Rohs
Professor of Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Physics and Astronomy, and Computer Science
rohs@usc.edu
Paul Rosenbloom
Paul S. Rosenbloom
Professor of Computer Science
rosenbloom@usc.edu
Tatyana Ryutov
Tatyana Ryutov
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
tryutov@gmail.com
Stefan Scherer
Stefan Scherer
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
stefansc@usc.edu
Fei Sha
Fei Sha
Zohrab A. Kaprielian Fellow in Engineering and Associate Professor of Computer Science and Biological Sciences
feisha@usc.edu
Cyrus Shahabi
Cyrus Shahabi
Helen N. and Emmett H. Jones Professorship in Engineering and Professor of Computer Science, Electrical and Computer Engineering, and Spatial Sciences
shahabi@usc.edu
Shahriar Shamsian
Shahriar Shamsian
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
sshamsia@usc.edu
Ari Shapiro
Ari Shapiro
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
arishapi@usc.edu
Wei-Min Shen
Wei-Min Shen
Associate Professor of Computer Science Practice
shen@isi.edu
Amir Soheili
Part Time Lecturer of Computer Science
soheili@usc.edu
Mohammad Soleymani
Mohammad Soleymani
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
msoleyma@usc.edu
Mahdi Soltanolkotabi
Mahdi Soltanolkotabi
Andrew and Erna Viterbi Early Career Chair and Assistant Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering and Computer Science
soltanol@usc.edu
Gaurav Sukhatme
Gaurav Suhas Sukhatme
Fletcher Jones Foundation Endowed Chair in Computer Science and Professor of Computer Science and Electrical and Computer Engineering
gaurav@usc.edu
Tianshu Sun
Assistant Professor of Data Sciences and Operations and Computer Science
tianshus@usc.edu
William Swartout
Bill Swartout
Research Professor of Computer Science
swartout@ict.usc.edu
Pedro Szekely
Pedro Alejandro Szekely
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science and Principal Scientist at USC Information Sciences Institute
pszekely@isi.edu
Milind Tambe
Milind Tambe
Research Adjunct Professor of Computer Science
tambe@usc.edu
Sheila Tejada
Sheila Tejada
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
stejada@usc.edu
Shanghua Teng
Shanghua Teng
University Professor, Seeley G. Mudd Professor of Engineering, and Professor of Computer Science and Mathematics
shanghua@usc.edu
Satish Thittamaranahalli
Satish Kumar Thittamaranahalli
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
thittama@usc.edu
David Traum
David Traum
Research Professor of Computer Science
traum@ict.usc.edu
Francisco Valero-Cuevas
Francisco Valero-Cuevas
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Computer Science, and Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy
valero@usc.edu
Priya Vashishta
Priya Darshan Vashishta
Dean's Professor in Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, Biomedical Engineering, Computer Science, and Physics and Astronomy
priyav@usc.edu
Harshvardhan Vathsangam
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
vathsang@usc.edu
Phebe Vayanos
Phebe Vayanos
Assistant Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering and Computer Science
phebe.vayanos@usc.edu
Gregory Ver-Steeg
Gregory L. Ver Steeg
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
gregv@isi.edu
Jose Villeta
Jose Villeta
Part Time Lecturer of Computer Science
villeta@usc.edu
Chao Wang
Chao Wang
Associate Professor of Computer Science
wang626@usc.edu
Ning Wang
Ning Wang
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
nwang@ict.usc.edu
Michael Waterman
Michael S. Waterman
University Professor, USC Associates Chair in Natural Sciences, and Professor of Biological Sciences, Computer Science and Mathematics
msw@usc.edu
Richard Weinberg
Richard Weinberg
Research Professor of Cinematic Arts and Computer Science
weinberg@usc.edu
John Wilson
John P. Wilson
Professor of Sociology, Computer Science, and Civil and Environmental Engineering
jpwilson@usc.edu
Wensheng Wu
Wensheng Wu
Associate Professor of Computer Science Practice
wenshenw@usc.edu
Michael Zyda
Michael Zyda
Professor of Computer Science Practice
zyda@usc.edu