No Picture Available
Victor Adamchik
Professor of Computer Science Practice
adamchik@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Leonard M Adleman
Distinguished Professor of Computer Science and Henry Salvatori Chair in Computer Science
adleman@pollux.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Jose-Luis Ambite
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
ambite@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Murali Annavaram
Robert G. and Mary G. Lane Early Career Chair and Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems and Computer Science
annavara@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Michael A. Arbib
University Professor Emeritus and Professor Emeritus of Computer Science, Biomedical Engineering, Biological Sciences, and Psychology
arbib@pollux.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Everett Arey
Part-Time Lecturer
earey@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Ron Artstein
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
artstein@ict.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Nora Ayanian
Andrew and Erna Viterbi Early Career Chair and Assistant Professor of Computer Science
ayanian@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Jernej Barbic
Andrew and Erna Viterbi Early Career Chair and Associate Professor of Computer Science
jnb@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Sandra Batista
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
sbatista@usc.edu
No Picture Available
George Bekey
Professor Emeritus of Computer Science, Electrical Engineering and Biomedical Engineering
gbekey@calpoly.edu
No Picture Available
Irving Biederman
Professor of Psychology and Computer Science
bieder@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Aude Billard
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Computer Science
billard@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Barry William Boehm
Distinguished Professor of Computer Science, Astronautical Engineering, and Industrial and Systems Engineering and TRW Professor in Software Engineering
boehm@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Claire M. Bono
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
bono@pollux.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Todd Andrew Brun
Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems, Computer Science, and Physics and Astronomy
tbrun@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Bill Cheng
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
bill.cheng@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Steve Chien
Adjunct Associate Professor of Computer Science
chien@aig.jpl.nasa.gov
No Picture Available
Young H. Cho
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering-Systems
youngcho@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Danny Cohen
Adjunct Professor of Computer Science
dannycohen@ieee.org
No Picture Available
Aaron Daniel Cote
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
aaroncot@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Michael Gregory Crowley
Associate Professor of Information Technology and Computer Science Practice
crowley@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Heather Culbertson
WiSE Gabilan Assistant Professor and Assistant Professor of Computer Science
hculbert@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Paul E Debevec
Adjunct Research Professor of Computer Science
debevec@ict.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Ewa Deelman
Research Professor of Computer Science
deelman@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Jyo Deshmukh
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
jyotirmoy.deshmukh@usc.edu
No Picture Available
David Devault
Adjunct Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
devault@ict.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Ilias Diakonikolas
Andrew and Erna Viterbi Early Career Chair and Assistant Professor of Computer Science
diakonik@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Shaddin Dughmi
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
shaddin@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Scott John Easley
Lecturer of Computer Science
seasley@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Anna Farzindar
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
farzinda@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Ariel Felner
Visiting Associate Professor of Computer Science
none
No Picture Available
Emilio Ferrara
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
ferrarae@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Rafael Ferreira da Silva
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
rafsilva@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Aram Galstyan
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
galstyan@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Kallirroi Georgila
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
kgeorgila@ict.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Panayiotis Georgiou
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems and Computer Science
georgiou@sipi.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Shahram Ghandeharizadeh
Associate Professor of Computer Science
shahram@pollux.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Yolanda Gil
Research Professor of Computer Science and Spatial Sciences
gil@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Leana Golubchik
Professor of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering-Systems
leana@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Andrew Goodney
Lecturer of Computer Science
goodney@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Andrew S. Gordon
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
gordon@ict.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Ramesh Govindan
Northrop Grumman Chair in Engineering and Professor of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering-Systems
ramesh@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Jonathan Gratch
Research Professor of Computer Science and Psychology
gratch@ict.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Olivera Grujic
Lecturer of Computer Science
grujic@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Satyandra K Gupta
Smith International Professorship in Mechanical Engineering and Professor of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering and Computer Science
guptask@usc.edu
No Picture Available
William Guillermo Jose Halfond
Associate Professor of Computer Science
halfond@usc.edu
No Picture Available
John S. Heidemann
Research Professor of Computer Science
johnh@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Randall Hill
Research Professor of Computer Science
hill@ict.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Jerry Robert Hobbs
Adjunct Research Professor of Computer Science
hobbs@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Ellis Horowitz
Professor of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering-Systems
horowitz@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Ming-Deh A. Huang
Professor of Computer Science
huang@pollux.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Kai Hwang
Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems and Computer Science
kaihwang@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Laurent Itti
Professor of Computer Science and Psychology
itti@pollux.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Rahul Jain
Kenneth C. Dahlberg Early Career Chair and Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems, Computer Science, and Industrial and Systems Engineering
rahul.jain@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Adel Javanmard
Assistant Professor of Data Sciences and Operations and Computer Science
ajavanma@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Rajiv Kalia
Professor of Physics and Astronomy, Computer Science, Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, and Biomedical Engineering
rkalia@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Ethan Benjamin Katz-Bassett
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
ethan.kb@usc.edu
No Picture Available
David Kempe
Associate Professor of Computer Science
dkempe@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Carl F Kesselman
Dean's Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering and Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering, Computer Science, and Preventive Medicine
carl@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Kevin Knight
Dean's Professor of Computer Science
knight@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Craig Knoblock
Research Professor of Computer Science and Spatial Sciences
knoblock@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Sven Koenig
Professor of Computer Science
skoenig@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Aleksandra Korolova
WiSE Gabilan Assistant Professor and Assistant Professor of Computer Science
korolova@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Bhaskar Krishnamachari
Ming Hsieh Faculty Fellow in Electrical Engineering-Systems and Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems and Computer Science
bkrishna@usc.edu
No Picture Available
C.-C. Jay Kuo
Dean's Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems and Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems and Computer Science
cckuo@sipi.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Kristina Lerman
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
lerman@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Anton Leuski
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
leuski@ict.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Jaime Levy
Part-Time Lecturer
jaimelev@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Hao Li
Andrew and Erna Viterbi Early Career Chair and Assistant Professor of Computer Science
hli174@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Joseph Lim
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
limjj@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Yan Liu
Philip and Cayley MacDonald Endowed Early Career Chair and Associate Professor of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering-Systems
liu32@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Wyatt Lloyd
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Computer Science
wyattllo@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Stephen Chih-Yang Lu
David Packard Chair in Manufacturing and Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering, and Computer Science
sclu@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Bob Lucas
Adjunct Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
rflucas@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Haipeng Luo
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
haipengl@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Daniel Marcu
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
marcu@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Maja Mataric
Chan Soon-Shiong Chair and Professor of Computer Science, Neuroscience, and Pediatrics
mataric@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Larry Matthies
Adjunct Associate Professor of Computer Science
lhm@jpl.nasa.gov
No Picture Available
Christian Mattmann
Adjunct Associate Professor
mattmann@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Jon David Louis May
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
jonmay@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Dennis James McLeod
Professor of Computer Science
mcleod@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Gerard Guy Medioni
Professor of Computer Science
medioni@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Nenad Medvidovic
Professor of Computer Science
neno@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Jeffrey Miller
Associate Professor of Computer Science Practice
jeffrey.miller@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Jelena Mirkovic
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
mirkovic@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Urbashi Mitra
Gordon S. Marshall Chair in Engineering and Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems and Computer Science
ubli@usc.edu
No Picture Available
David Morgan
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
davidmor@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Ion Muslea
Part-Time Lecturer of Computer Science
muslea@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Aiichiro Nakano
Professor of Computer Science, Physics and Astronomy, and Biological Sciences
anakano@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Shri Narayanan
Niki and Max Nikias Chair and Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems, Computer Science, Linguistics, Psychology, and Pediatrics
shri@sipi.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Premkumar Natarajan
Research Professor of Computer Science
pnataraj@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Muhammad Naveed
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
mnaveed@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Hamid Nazer-Zadeh
Associate Professor of Data Sciences and Operations and Computer Science
nazerzad@marshall.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Clifford Neuman
Associate Professor of Computer Science Practice
bcn@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Ulrich Neumann
Professor of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering-Systems
uneumann@pollux.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Ram Nevatia
Dean's Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering-Systems
nevatia@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Marco Papa
Adjunct Assistant Professor
papa@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Viktor K Prasanna
Charles Lee Powell Chair in Engineering and Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems and Computer Science
prasanna@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Konstantinos Psounis
Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems and Computer Science
kpsounis@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Xuehai Qian
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems and Computer Science
xuehai.qian@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Saty Raghavachary
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
saty@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Cauligi S Raghavendra
Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems and Computer Science
raghu@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Larry G Redekopp
Professor of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering and Computer Science
lg.redekopp@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Mark William Redekopp
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems and Computer Science Practice
redekopp@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Benjamin W. Reichardt
Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems and Computer Science
ben.reichardt@gmail.com
No Picture Available
Xiang Ren
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
xiangren@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Aristides A.G. Requicha
Gordon Marshall Professor Emeritus of Computer Science, Electrical Engineering-Systems, and Civil and Environmental Engineering
requicha@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Remo Rohs
Professor of Biological Sciences, Chemistry, Physics and Astronomy, and Computer Science
rohs@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Paul S. Rosenbloom
Professor of Computer Science
rosenbloom@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Tatyana Ryutov
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
tryutov@gmail.com
No Picture Available
Stefan Kai Schaal
Professor of Computer Science and Biomedical Engineering
sschaal@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Stefan Scherer
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
stefansc@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Nicolas Schweighofer
Associate Professor of Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy, Computer Science, and Biomedical Engineering
schweigh@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Rick Selby
Adjunct Professor of Computer Science
rick.selby@ngc.com
No Picture Available
Fei Sha
Zohrab A. Kaprielian Fellow in Engineering and Associate Professor of Computer Science and Biological Sciences
feisha@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Cyrus Shahabi
Professor of Computer Science, Electrical Engineering-Systems, and Spatial Sciences
shahabi@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Shahriar Shamsian
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
sshamsia@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Ari Shapiro
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
arishapi@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Wei-Min Shen
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
shen@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Michael Shindler
Lecturer of Computer Science
shindler@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Mahdi Soltanolkotabi
Assistant Professor of Electrical Engineering-Systems and Computer Science
soltanol@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Gaurav Suhas Sukhatme
Fletcher Jones Foundation Endowed Chair in Computer Science and Professor of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering-Systems
gaurav@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Evan Suma
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
suma@ict.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Bill Roy Swartout
Research Professor of Computer Science
swartout@ict.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Pedro Alejandro Szekely
Research Associate Professor of Computer Science
pszekely@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Milind Tambe
Helen N. and Emmett H. Jones Professor in Engineering and Professor of Computer Science and Industrial and Systems Engineering
tambe@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Sheila Tejada
Senior Lecturer of Computer Science
stejada@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Shanghua Teng
University Professor, Seeley G. Mudd Professor of Engineering, and Professor of Computer Science and Mathematics
shanghua@usc.edu
No Picture Available
David Traum
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
traum@ict.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Francisco Valero-Cuevas
Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering-Systems, Computer Science, and Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy
valero@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Priya Darshan Vashishta
Dean's Professor in Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, Biomedical Engineering, Computer Science, and Physics and Astronomy
priyav@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Gregory L. Ver Steeg
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
gregv@isi.edu
No Picture Available
Sethu Vijayakumar
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Computer Science
sethu.vijayakumar@ed.ac.uk
No Picture Available
Chao Wang
Associate Professor of Computer Science
wang626@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Ning Wang
Research Assistant Professor of Computer Science
nwang@ict.usc.edu
No Picture Available
Michael Waterman
University Professor, USC Associates Chair in Natural Sciences, and Professor of Biological Sciences, Computer Science and Mathematics
msw@usc.edu
No Picture Available
John Wilson
Professor of Sociology, Computer Science, and Civil and Environmental Engineering
jpwilson@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Wensheng Wu
Associate Professor of Computer Science Practice
wenshenw@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Minlan Yu
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Computer Science
minlanyu@usc.edu
No Picture Available
Mike Joseph Zyda
Professor of Computer Science Practice
zyda@usc.edu