Computer Science Department Staff

Archuleta, Michael
Administrative Coordinator, Facilities & Payroll
Email: marchule@usc.edu
Office: SAL 108
Phone: 213-740-8164

Avalos, Lisa
Department Payroll Assistant
Email: leavalos@usc.edu
Office: SAL 108
Phone: 213-740-8179

Burdick, Jessica
Budget/Business Analyst
Email: burd637@usc.edu
Office: PHE 204
Phone: 213-821-4083

De Leon, Lizsl
Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: ldeleon@usc.edu
Office: SAL 110
Phone: 213-740-4496

Dawson, Caitlin
Writer/Editor
Email: cdawson@isi.edu
Office: ISI / TBA
Phone: 310-448-9357

Fong, Cristina
Administrative Coordinator for Events
Email: cristinf@usc.edu
Office: SAL 118
Phone: 213-821-2981

Franks Sayed, Chrissy
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: cfranks@usc.edu
Office: SAL 116
Phone: 213-740-6009

Henry, Kevin
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: khenry@usc.edu
Office: SAL 111
Phone: 213-821-4037

Inostroza-Hoffman, Angela
Assistant to the Chair
Email: inostroz@usc.edu
Office: SAL 106
Phone: 213-740-4498

Lee, Lifeng (Mai)
Budget/Business Analyst
Email: lifengle@usc.edu
Office: PHE 206
Phone: 213-740-6215

Li, Jack
Budget/Business Analyst
Email: kwokhli@usc.edu
Office: PHE 218
Phone: 213-740-5154

Manalo, Miguel
Budget/Business Analyst
Email: manalom@usc.edu
Office: PHE 204
Phone: TBD

Martínez, Flor
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: fmmartin@usc.edu
Office: SAL 117
Phone: 213-740-3310

Perez, Art
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: arturope@usc.edu
Office: SAL 114
Phone: 213-740-4779

Perry, Norma
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: norduna@usc.edu
Office: SAL 115
Phone: 213-821-4737

Ragan, Mara
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: mararaga@usc.edu
Office: SAL 112
Phone: 213-821-4078

Rozan, Ryan
Associate Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: rozan@usc.edu
Office: SAL 113
Phone: 213-740-4499

Sanchez, Julie
Administrative Assistant, CSSE
Email: jasanche@usc.edu
Office: SAL 328
Phone: 213-740-5703

Schrader, Steve
Department Business Manager
Email: sschrade@usc.edu
Office: SAL 107
Phone: 213-740-4500

Shori, Kusum
Administrative Services Coordinator
Email: kusum@usc.edu
Office: SAL 104
Phone: 213-740-7286

Soo-Hoo, Michael
Budget/Business Analyst
Email: soohoom@usc.edu
Office: PHE 218
Phone: 213-740-1724