Computer Science Department Staff


Avalos, Lisa
Payroll Coordinator
Email: leavalos@usc.edu
Office: SAL 105
Phone: 213-740-8179

Bennett, Richard
Viterbi IT Computer Consultant Specialist
Email: rbennett@usc.edu
Office: PHE 420
Phone: 213-740-6564

Burdick, Jessica
Research Administrator
Email: burd637@usc.edu
Office: PHE 208
Phone: 213-821-4083

Burnett, Sara
Associate Research Administrator
Email: lsburnet@usc.edu
Office: PHE 204
Phone: 213-740-6944

Caldwell, Naomi 
Associate Research Administrator
Email: naomical@usc.edu
Office: PHE 206
Phone: 213-821-8258

Carter, Cherie
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Email: cgcarter@usc.edu
Office: SAL 108
Phone: 213-821-0786

Dawson, Caitlin
Director of Communications
Email: dawsonc@usc.edu
Office: TBA
Phone: TBA

de Cordova, Yolanda
Associate Research Administrator
Email: ydecordo@usc.edu
Office: PHE 204
Phone: 213-740-1757

de la Cruz, Arianna
Payroll Coordinator
Email: ad07113@usc.edu
Office: TBA
Phone: TBA

De Leon, Lizsl
Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: ldeleon@usc.edu
Office: SAL 110
Phone: 213-740-4496

Gemalmazyan, Ani
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: gemalmaz@usc.edu
Office: SAL 104
Phone: 213-821-9771

Fong, Cristina
Administrative Coordinator for Events
Email: cristinf@usc.edu
Office: PHE 218
Phone: 213-821-2981

Harris Lowe, Mattie
Front Office Manager
Email: harrislo@usc.edu
Office: SAL 104
Phone: 213-740-4494

Inostroza-Hoffman, Angela
Faculty Affairs Coordinator/Assistant to the Chair/Visa Services Specialist
Email: inostroz@usc.edu
Office: PHE 216
Phone: 213-740-4498

Kim, Minsun (Erica)
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: minsunk@usc.edu
Office: SAL 104
Phone: 213-740-9637

Lee, Lifeng (Mai)
Research Administrator
Email: lifengle@usc.edu
Office: PHE 210
Phone: 213-740-6215

Li, Jack
Research Administrator
Email: kwokhli@usc.edu
Office: PHE 220
Phone: 213-821-1064

Manalo, Miguel
Associate Research Administrator
Email: manalom@usc.edu
Office: PHE 220
Phone: 213-821-4500

Martínez, Flor
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: fmmartin@usc.edu
Office: SAL 117
Phone: 213-740-3310

Ochoa-Springer, Liliana
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: ochoal@usc.edu
Office: SAL 104
Phone: TBA

Perry, Norma
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: norduna@usc.edu
Office: SAL 115
Phone: 213-821-4737

Pham, Steve
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: stevepha@usc.edu
Office: SAL 117
Phone: 213-821-5717

Ragan, Mara
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: mararaga@usc.edu
Office: SAL 112
Phone: 213-821-4078

Rodriguez, Sabrina
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: sr11988@usc.edu
Office: SAL 104
Phone: TBA

Rozan, Ryan
Associate Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: rozan@usc.edu
Office: SAL 113
Phone: 213-740-4499

Schrader, Steve
Department Business Manager
Email: sschrade@usc.edu
Office: SAL 107
Phone: 213-740-4500

Serrano, Kim
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: kserrano@usc.edu
Office: SAL 108
Phone: 213-821-0883

Shori, Kusum
Administrative Services Coordinator
Email: kusum@usc.edu
Office: SAL 209
Phone: 213-740-7286

Slakter, Alexandra
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: agarabed@usc.edu
Office: SAL 111
Phone: 213-821-4037

Takimoto, Idania
Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairs
Email: takimoto@usc.edu
Office: SAL 118
Phone: 213-821-4179

Wiraatmadja, Rita
Associate Research Administrator
Email: rwiraatm@usc.edu
Office: PHE 204
Phone: 213-740-1923

Computer Science Department Staff


Staff Photo
NameTitleEmailOfficePhone
Avalos, LisaPayroll Coordinatorleavalos@usc.eduSAL 105213-740-8179
Bennett, RichardViterbi IT Computer Consultant Specialistrbennett@usc.eduPHE 420213-740-6564
Burdick, JessicaResearch Administratorburd637@usc.eduPHE 208213-821-4083
Burnett, SaraAssociate Research Administratorlsburnet@usc.eduPHE 204213-740-6944
Caldwell, NaomiAssociate Research Administratornaomical@usc.eduPHE 206213-821-8258
Carter, CherieFaculty Affairs Coordinatorcgcarter@usc.eduSAL 108213-821-0786
Dawson, CaitlinDirector of Communicationsdawsonc@usc.eduPHE 216310-486-6839
de Cordova, YolandaAssociate Research Administratorydecordo@usc.eduPHE 204213-740-1757
de la Cruz, AriannaPayroll Coordinatorad07113@usc.eduSAL 108213-821-9655
De Leon, LizslDirector, CSCI Student Affairsldeleon@usc.eduSAL 110213-740-4496
Gemalmazyan, AniAssistant Director, CSCI Student Affairsgemalmaz@usc.eduSAL 114213-821-9771
Fong, CristinaAdministrative Coordinator for Eventscristinf@usc.eduPHE 218213-821-2981
Harris Lowe, MattieFront Office Managerharrislo@usc.eduSAL 104213-740-4494
Inostroza-Hoffman, AngelaFaculty Affairs Coordinator
Assistant to the Chair
Visa Services Specialist
inostroz@usc.eduSAL 306213-740-4498
Kim, Minsun (Erica)Assistant Director, CSCI Student Affairsminsunk@usc.eduSAL 116213-740-9637
Lee, Lifeng (Mai)Research Administratorlifengle@usc.eduPHE 210213-740-6215
Li, JackResearch Administrator kwokhli@usc.eduPHE 220213-821-1064
Manalo, MiguelAssociate Research Administratormanalom@usc.eduPHE 220213-821-4500
Martinez, FlorAssistant Director, CSCI Student Affairsfmmartin@usc.eduSAL 117213-740-3310
Ochoa-Springer, LilianaAssistant Director, CSCI Student Affairsochoal@usc.eduSAL 111TBA
Perry, NormaAssistant Director, CSCI Student Affairsnorduna@usc.eduSAL 115213-821-4737
Pham, SteveAssistant Director, CSCI Student Affairsstevepha@usc.eduSAL 116213-821-5717
Ragan, MaraAssistant Director, CSCI Student Affairsmararaga@usc.eduSAL 112213-821-4078
Rodriguez, SabrinaAssistant Director, CSCI Student Affairssr11988@usc.eduSAL 111TBA
Rozan, RyanAssociate Director, CSCI Student Affairsrozan@usc.eduSAL 113213-740-4499
Schrader, SteveDepartment Business Managersschrade@usc.eduSAL 107213-740-4500
Serrano, KimberlyAssistant Director, CSCI Student Affairskserrano@usc.eduSAL 114213-821-0883
Shori, KusumAdministrative Services Coordinatorkusum@usc.eduSAL 209213-740-7286
Slakter, AlexandraAssistant Director, CSCI Student Affairsagarabed@usc.eduSAL 111213-821-4037
Takimoto, IdaniaAssistant Director, CSCI Student Affairstakimoto@usc.eduSAL 118213-821-4179
Wiraatmadja, RitaAssociate Research Administratorrwiraatm@usc.eduPHE 204213-740-1923

Published on September 19th, 2017

Last updated on June 14th, 2022