Meet Our Staff

Operations and Administration

AsirohCham

Asiroh Cham

Senior Business Officer 
Office: SAL 111 
Email: asirohch@usc.edu

Image

Caitlin Dawson

Director of Communications
Office: PHE 216
Email: dawsonc@usc.edu

Image

Angel Haro

Events Coordinator
Office: SAL 202 
Email: haroange@usc.edu

Image

Julia Mittenberg-Beirao

Chair's Assistant
Office: SAL 106
Email: mittenbe@usc.edu

Image

Albert Morita

Programmer Analyst 
Office: SAL 104
Email: amorita@usc.edu

Image

Mario Pabon

Office Manager
Email: mpabon@usc.edu

Image

Kusum Shori (on leave)

Administrative Services Coordinator
Office: SAL 108
Email: kusum@usc.edu

Student Services

Image

Ellecia Williams

Senior Director, Student Affairs
Office: SAL 104
Email: elleciaw@usc.edu

Image

Randy Lesko

Senior Associate Director, Undergraduate Programs
Office: SAL 115
Email: lesko@usc.edu

Image

Steve Pham

Senior Associate Director, Masters Programs
Office: SAL 116
Email: stevepha@usc.edu

Image

Norma Perry

Associate Director, Student Affairs
Office: SAL 115
Email: norduna@usc.edu

Image

Felanté Charlemagne

Assistant Director, Student Affairs
Office: SAL 113
Email: fcharlem@usc.edu

Image

Erica Kim

Assistant Director, Student Affairs
Office: SAL 116
Email: minsunk@usc.edu

Image

Lilian Leung

Assistant Director, Student Affairs
Office: SAL 104
Email: lilianl@usc.edu

Image

Flor Martinez

Assistant Director, Student Affairs
Office: SAL 117
Email: fmmartin@usc.edu

Image

Viviana Ramirez

Assistant Director, Student Affairs
Office: SAL 104
Email: vyramire@usc.edu

Image

Sabrina Rodriguez

Assistant Director, Student Affairs
Office: SAL 113
Email: sr11988@usc.edu

Image

Kimberly Serrano

Assistant Director, Student Affairs
Office: SAL 114
Email: kserrano@usc.edu

Image

Idania Takimoto

Assistant Director, Student Affairs
Office: SAL 118
Email: takimoto@usc.edu

Faculty Affairs, Payroll/Personnel

Image

Karla Aranda

Director of Administrative Operations
Office: SAL 112
Email: arandaal@usc.edu

Image

Lisa Avalos

Senior Payroll Specialist
Office: SAL 105
Email: leavalos@usc.edu

Image

Arianna de la Cruz

Payroll Coordinator
Office: SAL 107
Email: ad07113@usc.edu

Image

Angela Inostroza-Hoffman

Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Office: SAL 306
Email: inostroz@usc.edu

Image

Rene Grano

Faculty Affairs Associate
Office: SAL 306
Email: grano@usc.edu

Research Administration

Image

Tac Phung

Manager of Research Administration
Office: PHE 208
Email: tacp@usc.edu

Image

Lifeng (Mai) Lee

Research Administrator
Office: PHE 210
Email: lifengle@usc.edu

Image

Miguel Manalo

Associate Research Administrator
Office: PHE 220
Email: manalom@usc.edu

Image

Rita Wiraatmadja

Associate Research Administrator
Office: PHE 204
Email: rwiraatm@usc.edu

Image

Sarah Burnett

Research Administrator
Office: PHE 204
Email: lsburnet@usc.edu

Image

Naomi Caldwell

Associate Research Administrator
Office: PHE 206
Email: naomical@usc.edu

Image

Lisa Enriquez

Associate Research Administrator
Office: PHE 218
Email: ee30401@usc.edu

Image

Aisha Baptiste

Budget/Business Technician
Office: PHE 204 
Email: aishabap@usc.edu

Image

Areatny Barrios

Budget/Business Technician
Office: PHE 204 
Email: areatnyb@usc.edu

Image

Raquel Saez

Budget/Business Technician
Office: PHE 204
Email: saez@usc.edu

Published on November 16th, 2023

Last updated on May 14th, 2024