Sep 27

Speaker: Le Song, GATECH

Talk Title: Discriminative Embedding of Latent Variable Models for Structured Data

Sep 28

Bi-Weekly regular faculty meeting for invited full-time Computer Science faculty only. Event details emailed directly to...

Sep 29

Speaker: Ankur Mehta, UCLA

Talk Title: Pervasive Personal Robots

Series: RASC Seminar Series


Sep 30

Attached is the flyer and a preliminary program of the event. If you're interested in participating, we would...


Link to Emilio Ferrara Receives Complex Systems Society Junior Scientific Award

ISI researcher and CS professor recognized for work in network science models and development of tools to...

Link to

Link to Yolanda Gil was elected as the president of the Association for Advancement of Artificial Intelligence (AAAI)

Yolanda Gil, USC Viterbi's research professor in the department of Computer Science, has been...